Latest News...

The upcoming MFTCC shows will be their last shows for some years, as they will be taking an indefinite hiatus to pursue other projects.


Online Store

The Revival Meeting
Released: May 19 2017
Purchase here>

Lyrics / Credits

Best (Cake) In Show
Released: 01 May 2014
Limited Edition of 1000
Purchase here >


Final tour before an indefinite hiatus...

Friday 15 June - Capital Theatre, Bendigo VIC | Tickets >

Friday 22 June - Blue Mountains Theatre, Springwood NSW | Tickets >

Saturday 23 June - Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra ACT | Tickets >

Friday 6 July - Gardens Theatre, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane QLD | Tickets>

Saturday 7 July - Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide SA | Tickets >

Saturday 14 July - Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne VIC | Tickets >

Friday 20 July - Lizotte's, Newcastle NSW | Tickets >

Saturday 21 July - City Recital Hall, Sydney NSW | Tickets >

Sat 28th July - Peacock Theatre Hobart 3-5.30 & 8 -10.30pm | Tickets >

Friday 17th August  - Heath Ledger Theatre Perth State Theatre Centre | Tickets >


Newsletter

Subscribe to My Friend the Chocolate Cake Newsletter for emailed updates, news and concert dates.

Sign Up Now>


Facebook YouTube